James D. Marsh, MD: Nolan Professor and Internal Medicine Department Chair

David L Rutlen, MD: Professor of Medicine and Division Director

Malek Al-Hawwas, MD: Assistant Professor of Medicine, Director of UAMS Catheter Lab

Debbie Bell, APN: Cardiology Outpatient, Device Clinic

Sabha Bhatti, MD : Assistant Professor of Medicine, Director of UAMS Cardiac Non-Invasive Lab

Joe Bissett, MD: Professor of Internal Medicine

Mehmet Cilingiroglu, MD: Associate Professor of Medicine

Zufeng Ding, PhD: Assistant Professor of Research

Abdul Hakeem, MBBS: Assistant Professor of Medicine

Satish Kenchaiah, MD, MPH : Associate Professor of Medicine

Jon Lindemann, MD: Professor of Medicine

Waddah Maskoun, MD: Assistant Professor of Medicine

Jawahar Mehta, MD, PhD: Stebbins Chair in Cardiology, Professor of Medicine & Physiology and Biophysics, Director of Molecular Medicine

Gary Nash, MD: Assistant Professor  of Medicine

Balakrishna Pai, MD: Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine

Hakan Paydak, MD: Professor of Medicine, Director of Clinic Cardiac Electrophysiology Lab and Fellowship Program

Asif Sewani, MDAssistant Professor of Medicine, Associate Director, Cardiac Electrophysiology Fellowship

Allison Shaw-Devine, MD: Assistant Professor of Medicine, Associate Program Director, Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship

Eugene S Smith, III, MD: Associate Professor of Medicine, Director, Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship and VA Chief of Cardiovascular Medicine (link is being updated)

Barry Uretsky, MD : Associate Professor of Medicine,  Director, Interventional Cardiology Fellowship and VA Cath Lab

Srikanth Vallurupalli, MD: Assistant Professor of Medicine

Nick Willis, MD, Assistant Professor of Medicine (link is being updated)