Administration & Staff

James D. Marsh MD — Nolan Professor and Chair
Gloria Townsend — Executive Assistant

Robert W. Bradsher MD — Vice Chair, Education
– Mamie Johnson — Administrative Specialist III

Stavros C. Manolagas MD, PhD — Vice Chair, Research
– Katie Holder Poe — Program Coordinator

Michelle Krause, MD –Vice Chair, Clinical Operations
-Jolynda Bowman — Executive Assistant

Curt Hagedorn MD –  Vice Chair and Chief of Medicine at CAVHS

Greg Crawford CPA– Department Administrator
– Stephanie Hackney — Faculty and Program Coordinator

Tim Atkinson EdD — Director of Education

Sheila Rupley — Residency Program Coordinator
– Melissa Clapp — Assistant Coordinator
– Sharonda Hood — Program Coordinator, Medicine Pediatrics Program