Edward T.H. Yeh, M.D. – Nolan Professor and Chair
– Gloria Townsend — Executive Assistant

Alice P. Alexander, M.D. – Vice Chair, Education
– Sarah Woodall — Program Coordinator

Stavros C. Manolagas, M.D., Ph.D. – Vice Chair, Research
– Katie Holder Poe — Program Coordinator

Michelle Krause, M.D. -Vice Chair, Clinical Operations
-Jolynda Bowman — Executive Assistant

Curt Hagedorn, M.D. –  Vice Chair and Chief of Medicine at CAVHS

Dawn Horn, MBA- Department Administrator (interim)
–  Jennifer Cushing — Faculty Coordinator

Tim Atkinson, Ed.D. – Director of Education

Sheila Rupley – Residency Program Coordinator, Internal Medicine & Medicine Pediatrics